LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Amy
-- Birth date: May 20
-- Birthplace: South Dakota
-- Current Location: Birthplace
-- Eye Color: Brown
-- Hair Color: Light Brown
-- Height: 53
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Taurus

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Germany Swedish and a bit French
-- The shoes you wore today: Nikes
-- Your weakness: kissing and soft touches
-- Your fears: spiders and icky old molded stuff
-- Your perfect pizza: Huge amounts of Veggies with All the meat you can pack on top and cheese lots of it. Supreme Rules!
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Find something I really love to do and do it

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: LOL hehehe hahaha
-- Your first waking thoughts: Ohhh Im so tired
-- Your best physical feature: My Smile? Or so Ive been told b4
-- Your most missed memory: Moments with my kids or my childhood times

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Diet Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: neither Really But BK Breakfast and McDs for dinners
-- Single or group dates: Both are nice, if in the mood for just hubs single, but Love getting together with other friends so Id say a little higher on the group dates.
-- Adidas or Nike: Whatever feels best
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither one, yuck
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate MmmMmm
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: Heck No
J I quit
-- Cuss: I so hate to but once and awhile
-- Sing: I love to yell out the lyrics as best as I can!
-- Take a shower everyday: hell yes. sometimes twice.
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes !
-- Want to go to college: I'd like to finish, yes.
-- Liked high school: Yes from what I remember
-- Want to get married: Ummmm yeah I am
J
-- Believe in yourself: 99% of the Time
-- Get motion sickness: Nope cant say I ever have
-- Think you're attractive: Nooo not recently or lately
-- Think you're a health freak: Im working on it and want to be more.
-- Get along with your parent(s): Yes very well
-- Like thunderstorms: Oh Yeah Lots!
-- Play an instrument: Piano, Sax and about all other instruments

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: No.
-- Done a drug: No.
-- Made Out: Hahaha must be a high school quiz kinda Sure Yeap I did.
-- Gone on a date: Yes
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: Hell No.
-- Eaten sushi: No.
-- Been on stage: Yes Sax Solos Piano Recitals, play in school
-- Been dumped: No kinda bad huh Ive always been the dumper
-- Gone skating: Oh yes I love to skate.
-- Made homemade cookies: Oh yes every kind out there.
-- Gone skinny dipping: Yes a few times.
-- Dyed your hair: Yeah but I dont do it anymore Id much rather high-lite
-- Stolen Anything: When I was 13 a tape and got caught and so scared never again.

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: far too many times
-- If so, was it mixed company: far too many times
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes ewww hate it
-- Been caught "doing something": "something"? what the hell? are we in 7th grade? wait, it's a meme. Yes and by my dad omg bad story.
-- Been called a tease: often.
-- Gotten beaten up: No.
-- Shoplifted: Yeah described above.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: I dont believe I ever have.

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: 89 I hope to still be married at that age
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 3 Josh, Cassandra & Zac
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: If again, all my friends and us hitting Vegas and doing some crazy wedding like a Disco Dancing Dream Wedding just to be fun!
-- How do you want to die: Asleep, - and having lived life full for him above!
-- Where you want to go to college: Drove thru
Iowa City and thought it was the prettiest college and campus and city but that was a drive by.. No where I guess really
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: a wiser version of who I am with some direction.
-- What country would you most like to visit:
Germany, Mars, Sweeden, Italy, Ireland, England, Spain, Australia...pretty much everywhere. Id love to travel anywhere!

LAYER NINE:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 1 .
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 2.
-- Number of CDs that I own: over 300 a few years ago but whos counting?
-- Number of piercings: 5 both ears twice and my belly button.
-- Number of tattoos: 0 and no desire to have one.
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: I have no idea.
-- Number of scars on my body: 3 noticeable
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: I know I have a few, although I like to say None and that I look at each failure or regret as a learning experience and a time in my life or past that is in fact and positive thing in that it now makes me who I am today.